DIN Vs RUB Dream11 Tamil Nadu T20 – Match Prediction

DIN Vs RUB Dream11 Grand League for Tamil Nadu T20 is given by experts with all key stats. As Dindigul skipper, Ashwin has played a hands-on role in assembling the squad for the season and will now be hoping to make a match-winning impact for his side on the field. While he is going to be a threat for opposition batsmen with his variety of off-spinners, leg-breaks and googlies, his immense experience and leadership qualities will be as important in nurturing a young Dindigul side. DIN Vs RUB Preview is given here.


Pitch Report:

Venue: Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Match details: Dindigul Dragons vs Ruby Trichy Warriors, 11 July

Venue Stats:

Check the Pitch Stats By Clicking:- RUB Vs DIN Preview


Team News:

Dindigul Dragons:

Unmukt Chand, Hanuma Vihari and Sheldon Jackson will not play.

Ruby Trichy Warriors:

Aswin Crist has been ruled out of the TNPL due to back injury.
Murali Vijay would not be playing as he will be out for preparatory matches before England Test series.



Dindigul Dragons:

Mohan Abhinav, Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan(w), NS Chaturved, Balchander Anirudh, Adithya Arun, Ravichandran Ashwin(c), M Silambarasan, Jagannathan Kaushik, Ramalingam Rohit, M Mohammed, Trilok Nag, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, Nivethan Radhakrishnan, R Vivek, Ra Aravind, Aarpit Vasavada, N Ramakrishnan, Varun Totadri, M Sujendran

Ruby Trichy Warriors:

Murali Vijay, Baba Indrajith(c), MS Sanjay, R Sonu Yadav, Sathiamoorty Saravanan, Lakshmi Narayanan, K Mani Bharathi(w), Chandrasekar Ganapathy, Lukman Meriwala, DT Chandrasekar, Aswin Crist, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, Bharath Shankar, S Aravind, Kannan Vignesh, Himmat Singh, V Aakash, Govinda Raajan, Suresh Kumar, Saravan Kumar, RS Thillak



Dindigul Dragons:

N Jagadeesan (wk), Hari Nishanth, B Anirudh Sita Ram, NS Chaturved, R Vivek/Varun Totadri, Adithya Arun, Ravichandran Ashwin (c), M Silambarasan, Jagannathan Kaushik, Ramalingam Rohit, M Mohammed

Ruby Trichy Warriors:

Bharath Shankar, Baba Indrajith (c), K Mani Bharathi (wk), Suresh Kumar, Sathiamoorty Saravanan, Chandrasekar Ganapathy, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, MS Sanjay, Kannan Vignesh, R Sonu Yadav, DT Chandrasekar

Dream11 Alternate Apps


Key Players DIN VS RUB 1ST T20 – TAMIL NADU T20

  • N Jagadeesan (wk)
  • B Anirudh Sita Ram
  • Ravichandran Ashwin (c)
  • Bharath Shankar
  • Baba Indrajith (c)
  • K Mani Bharathi (wk)
  • Suresh Kumar


Betting Prediction – Who Will Win Dindigul Dragons vs Ruby Trichy Warriors:

Get 100% Bonus on your first deposit: click below & Bet Safe

How To Deposit: Website is offering local bank transfer for Indians if you don’t want to give high commission to neteller & Skrill.

Disclaimer: We are not promoting betting in any way, We are not responsible for any losses in any case.

Click To Download Betwinner App 


DIN Vs RUB Dream11 Grand League Team – TNPL 2018:

RUB Vs DIN Dream11 Team



Related posts

Leave a Comment